Contact us

Our contact information

Le Lycée Français de Düsseldorf

Graf-Recke-Strasse 220 Düsseldorf, NRW 40237 Allemagne

Permanence téléphonique

Mon – Fri: 08h-11h et 14h-16h

Assistant to the Head of School

Mrs. Virginie Betz

Tel.: +49 211 610 795 15

E-Mail : secretariat@lfdd.de

Assistant to the Head of School

Mrs. Miriam Maïri

Tel.: +49 211 610 795 10

E-mail: sekretariat@lfdd.de

Administration

Head of School

Proviseur : Mr. Dillenschneider Tel.: +49 211 610 795 15 E-mail: secretariat@lfdd.de

Head of Primary

Head of Primary : Mrs Chardon Tel.: +49 211 610 795 15 E-mail: dirprim@lfdd.de

Accounting / Finance

Administrative and Financial Director:

Mr. Moreau

Tel.: +49 211 610 795 22

E-mail: gestionnaire@lfdd.de

Accounting

Accountant: Mrs. Rodet-Loew

Tel.: +49 211 610 795 11

E-mail: comptable@lfdd.de

Eduka

Financial and Administrative Project Officer: Mrs. Bessière
Tel.: +49 211 610 795 28
E-mail: eduka@lfdd.de

Vie scolaire / Pastoral Care

Conseiller d’éducation (CPE)

Mr. Fouquet
Tel.: +49 211 610 795 14
E-mail: yannick.fouquet@lfdd.de

Assistant Education Secondary

Mrs. Pesca
Tel.: +49 211 610 795 25
E-mail: viescolaire@lfdd.de

Assistant Education Secondary

Mr. Le Mercier

Tel.: +49 211 610 795 25

E-mail: viescolaire@lfdd.de

Counselor and Guidance Counseling | Librarian

Information and Guidance Resource PRIO

Mrs. Larsen
E-mail: alarsen@lfdd.de

Librarian

Mrs. Guégan
Tel.: +49 211 61 07 95 16
E-mail: cdi@lfdd.de

Special educational needs pupils

Primary school Counselor

Mrs. Chardon E-mail: dirprim@lfdd.de

Secondary school Counselor

Mrs. Berthod E-mail: aberthod@lfdd.de

Non-French speaking pupils (FLSco)

Primary school Teacher

Mrs. Bertrand
E-mail: ebertrand@lfdd.de

Primary school Teacher

Mrs. Fuchs
E-mail: afuchs@lfdd.de

Secondary school Teacher

Mr. Gautherot

E-mail: pgautherot@lfdd.de

IT specialist | Website

IT specialist

Mr. Abidi
+49 211 610 795 17
E-mail: habidi@lfdd.de

Website

Mrs. Gherghe

E-mail: lgherghe@lfdd.de

After-school activities APS | Garderie AWO

After-school activities Manager

Mrs. Gherghe

Tel.: 49 211 610 079 537

E-mail: aps-lfdd@lfdd.de

AWO Coordinator

Mrs. Adam

Tel.: 49 211 600 251 778

E-mail: sabine.adam@awo-dus.de

AWO Coordinator

Mrs. Schwarz

Tel.: 49 211 600 251 051

E-mail:

patricia.schwarz@awo-duesseldorf.de

Comité de gestion | Conseil d’établissement | Conseil d’école

Vice-President Comité de gestion / Vorstand

Mr. Kalenberg

E-mail: vorstand@lfdd.de

Conseil d’établissement

Conseil d’école

Formulaire de contact

Scroll to Top
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.